Reflections on software development

Very python oriented, keeping an eye on the rest of the world though :-)

WSGI and Pylons

Posted by goofy4u on December 9, 2006

Hi everybody,

It has been a long while since I’ve posted here… To be honest it has been a while since I have used or tried out new Python stuff. I have been busy with all kinds of programming languages, Java for instance, even with LISP.

Well now the time has come, because there is Pylons, a wsgi (visit the wsgi wiki for more info) framework. Everything you need to know about Pylons can be found at www.pylonshq.com, so certainly go check it out.
I’m currently evaluating the framework (following their online tutorials) and reading some documentation. I will share my progress in this with you people as I go along.

One Response to “WSGI and Pylons”

  1. La vie de l’homme ne depend pas seulement de la connaissance de proverbe , mais de celui qui le detient (jesus christ ) proverbe de la biblle 29:1 une personne qui n’accepte pas les reproches sera du00e9truite d’un seul , et ce sera sans espoir . Proverbe 30:18 voici trois choses qui me deppassent et que je ne comprens pas : – le vol de l’aigle dans le cieln– le chemin du serpent sur le rocher,n– la route d’un bateau en plein mer. Il y en une quatriu00e8me : c’est le chemin de l’homme vers la femme . Tout cela vient de Dieu Click http://link.mx/hool081945

Leave a comment